DateLocationEvent Link
MJBizCon Las Vegas Wed 11 December 2019 - Fri 13 December 2019
Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV

More Info

Hemp World Expo Atlanta Sat 18 January 2020 - Sun 19 January 2020
Atlanta Expo Center North, Atlanta

More Info

Future Cannabis Strategies Europe Wed 29 January 2020 - Thu 30 January 2020
London, London

More Info

USA CBD Expo - Las Vegas Thu 13 February 2020 - Sat 15 February 2020
Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV

More Info

CBD and Vape Scotland Expo 2020 Fri 28 February 2020 - Sat 29 February 2020
SEC Centre, Glasgow

More Info

Cannabis Drinks Expo - San Francisco Thu 30 July 2020
South San Francisco Conference Center, South San Francisco

More Info

Cannabis Drinks Expo - San Francisco Thu 30 July 2020
South San Francisco Conference Center, South San Francisco

More Info

Cannabis Food Show - San Francisco Fri 31 July 2020
South San Francisco Conference Center, South San Francisco

More Info

Cannabis Drinks Expo - Chicago Mon 3 August 2020
Mid-West Conference Center, Northlake

More Info

Cannabis Food Expo - Chicago Tue 4 August 2020
Mid-West Conference Center, Northlake

More Info