Date Location Event Link
Global Cannabis Institute Europe Wed 13 November 2019 - Thu 14 November 2019
Haberdasher’s Hall, Farringdon

More Info

CBD Expo EAST 2019 Fri 15 November 2019 - Sat 16 November 2019
Hilton Orlando, Florida

More Info

Medical Cannabis World Forum 2019 Tue 19 November 2019 - Thu 21 November 2019
Mediterranean Conference Centre, Valletta, Valletta Belt

More Info

CBD.io Fri 22 November 2019 - Sat 23 November 2019
Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV

More Info

The Cannabis Society Scaling & Investing Conference Mon 25 November 2019
The Cannabis Society, London

More Info

Cannabizz Warsaw Fri 29 November 2019 - Sun 1 December 2019
The Centrum Targowo-Kongresowe Global EXPO, Warsaw

More Info

Cannabinoid+ Natural Product Expo - San Diego Thu 5 December 2019 - Fri 6 December 2019
Mission Bay Park, California

More Info

CBD Expo WEST 2019 Thu 5 December 2019 - Fri 6 December 2019
Paradise Point Resort and Spa, CA

More Info

MJBizCon Las Vegas Wed 11 December 2019 - Fri 13 December 2019
Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV

More Info

Hemp World Expo Atlanta Sat 18 January 2020 - Sun 19 January 2020
Atlanta Expo Center North, Atlanta

More Info

1 2